Our trucks are daily on the road to serve our customers. We are committed to reduce the ecological impact. Therefore we are constantly looking for new and innovative solutions which are beneficial for our customers but also for the environment. For that reason we maintain our state-of-the-art fleet in our own technical control board certified workshops in Bludesch, Rankweil and Dornbirn.

Our fleet consists of more than 300 tractor heads and trailers. Besides normal and semi-trailers we also have special equipment for abnormal, heavy, lager and wide load. Together with our 56 000 square meters of storage and cross docking area we ensure reliable handling and transport solutions for your goods across Europe.

‘No we cannot’ is an answer we don’t know. We discuss your needs and find appropriate transport and logistics solutions for you but also in collaboration with you. Customer satisfaction is most important for us.

Contact us for your individual transport and logistics solutions – we are more than happy to implement a tailor made solution for you!

Weil wir viel unterwegs sind, ist es für uns ganz besonders wichtig, die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich zu belasten. Deshalb sind wir stets auf der Suche nach besseren und innovativeren Lösungen, die sowohl Ihnen als Kunde aber auch der Umwelt zu Gute kommen. Gewichtige Gründe, weshalb unser Fuhrpark nur aus Fahrzeugen modernster Bauart besteht und in den firmeneigenen Werkstätten mit TÜV-abnahme in Bludesch, Rankweil und Dornbirn gewartet wird.

Mit Freilager und Umschlaghallen von über 56’000 Quadratmeter Gesamtfläche in Gais und Dornbirn und mit über 300 Anhänger- und Sattelzügen, Spezialfahrzeugen und Spezialaufbauten für Sondertransporte sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Transportgut rationell, sicher und zuverlässig seinen Bestimmungsort erreicht – und das europaweit!

«Es geht nicht» ist eine Aussage die wir so nicht kennen. Besprechen Sie Ihre Transport- und Logistikanforderungen mit uns. Und wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung für Sie. Denn Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle!

Kontaktieren SIE uns, damit wir für SIE eine individuelle Lösung anbieten können und diese auch für SIE umzusetzen!